AVAILABLE 24/7

Client Focused. Results Driven.

(760) 592-0279

Call Us For A Free Consultation

Facebook

Instagram

Yelp

 

REVIEWS

CalStrat Law Group - Customer FeedbackREVIEWS

 

Does anyone buy anything these days or hire someone for a specific service without reading at least a handful of consumer/client reviews first?

 

The answer is no… or very few.

 

90% actually – that’s the percentage of consumers/clients who read online reviews before visiting a business or purchasing a product or service.

 

But how can we encourage our current and or former clients to leave us reviews?

 

Our clients, past and present, are our biggest advocates, and knowing that they value the service we have provided them helps to increase our loyalty and build long-term relationships.

 

We hope you enjoyed our service and your outcome was a positive experience. When you have a few minutes to spare, how about writing us a review?

 

We would love to hear your thoughts, so please take a moment to share your feedback with us and other prospective Calstrat Law Group clients. Thank you, we deeply appreciate it!

The highest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family, friends, and business associates.

Thank you for putting your trust in us!

CalStrat Law Group - Yelp Reviews

Top Employment Lawyers in Escondido

CalStrat Law Group - Facebook Reviews

Calstrat Law Group Client Testimonials

Extraordinary service for extraordinary clients.

5 STARS

Michael G. | Santa Clarita, CA
4/04/2021

CalStrat Law Group - TestimonialsAt long last, my case has finally come to an end.  It was a long journey that began with a terrible auto accident and continued with a lengthy period of medical treatment and thousands lost.  In the end, when the case finally settled, I was extremely pleased with the outcome; truly elated with the results and it was solely due to the brilliant work of both Dr. Colin MacKay and Tony Rafati that led to this conclusion.  In summary, these guys are beyond excellent; true professionals that will stop at nothing in order to guarantee the outcome their clients’ desire.  They are superior attorneys and they represent the best the California bar has produced.  These guys are superb!  This is the first time I’ve needed an attorney to represent me in an auto accident, and WOW!  I made the right choice!  I highly encourage you to call these guys.  They are extremely patient, very responsive and sincerely professional.  I would not want to be an attorney sitting on the opposite side of these guys; Tony and Colin are very good at their chosen profession and they are tough! As their client, you are in extraordinarily good hands.  If you have a personal injury case, then look no further. Here are your attorneys: Dr. Colin MacKay and Tony Rafati.  I highly recommend this law firm for their professionalism, integrity, honesty and their diligent representation, and I was more than pleased with the final outcome, AND YOU WILL BE TOO!!!!CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials

5 STARS

Joshua T. | San Diego, CA
3/29/2021

CalStrat Law Group - TestimonialsBest attorney I have ever worked with. Tony worked with my medical providers to make my situation as simple as possible for me. During an accident, the last thing you want is the hassle of dealing with medical expenses and insurance adjusters calling you everyday.
Top notch customer service! Highly recommended!!CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials

5 STARS

Christopher W. | Los Angeles, CA
2/11/2021

CalStrat Law Group - TestimonialsThough I cannot discuss the details of my case, I can say that Tony Rafati is an top notch attorney. He was professional, thorough, and maintained continual contact with me as the case developed. I never felt uninformed, or confused about what was happening with my case. I would recommend Tony Rafati to anyone in need of legal services. I know I will be using him for any future legal proceedings.CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials

5 STARS

Bryan D. | Sarasota, FL.
2/4/2021

CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials

I Highly Recommend Tony Rafati and the team at Calstrat! This is who I count on for my legal issues whether it’s contracts/agreements or trademarks or just simply something that I’m dealing with… I always know that I can count on Tony and his team. They always deliver and are on time when I need them to get it done. Also, a big thing is that they are transparent on their fees. A lot of attorney’s are not. They are. Choose wisely!CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials

5 STARS

Israel R. | San Diego, CA
12/18/2020

CalStrat Law Group - TestimonialsIf you need an attorney I would like you to consider Calstrat Law i call different attorneys and nobody wanted to take case, Calstrat took my case and handle it in a professional way they called me back got my settlement faster than I expected really good and professional attorneys thanks.CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials

5 STARS

Beth K. | La Mesa, CA
11/2/2020

CalStrat Law Group - TestimonialsThis law firm is AMAZING!!!  Dr. Mackay took care of everything after my car accident, and he made the whole process completely stress free for me.  I highly recommend this awesome law firm!  🙂CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials

5 STARS

Abby N. | West Monroe, LA
7/28/2020

CalStrat Law Group - TestimonialsDr. Colin and Tony were a dream to work with. They handled everything with excellence! They are professional but also very personable and understanding. They will listen and make sure you are taken care of!CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials

5 STARS

Casey M. | Santa Clarita, CA
7/15/2020

CalStrat Law Group - TestimonialsI was referred to Colin at Calstrat Law Group from a friend who has worked with him in the past. This was actually the first time I have ever needed representation from an attorney. Colin was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I know that in the future should I ever need representation again Colin will my first and only call. I highly recommend Calstrat Law Group!CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials

CalStrat Reviews - 4 Stars

Pamela D. | Los Angeles, CA
6/30/2020

CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials Got into a car accident last year. Lawyer was Colin. They made the process easy. Satisfied with the results but communication at times could have been better. I would definitely use their company again. Thanks Colin.CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials

5 STARS

John F. | San Diego, CA
5/23/2020

CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials I had been in an auto accident where another person had totaled my car. There were a few things I had to take care of, but Calstrat took care of the rest. Being my first accident where I needed a lawyer involved, I don’t even want to imagine what it would have been like if they hadn’t helped. They were easy to contact, and I got more than I thought I would in the end. Phenomenal group to work with; Colin and Tony were amazing.CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials

5 STARS

Jodi C. | Spring Valley, CA 
5/6/2020

CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials

Colin Mackay is the greatest. I got into an accident last September and we thought it was a done case then we found out the person who hit me did not have insurance my insurance company offered $5,000 to settle that was before I’d even been treated so, Colin Mackay took my case and got me a lot more than I expected he kept me informed throughout the whole process he was very professional and understanding thank you for all you did for me.CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials

5 STARS

Linda B. | Encinitas, CA
4/25/2020

CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials Colin Mackay was amazing as my lawyer for my whiplash car accident. I was in pain and having to pay for everything out of pocket, which added to my stress. I was rear ended at a stop light with 2 other cars. The insurance company was pressing me to settle with very little money and not concerned about my pain. Colin Mackay made things so much better for me not only financially but working with him I was allowed to get treatment for massage, an acupuncturist (that worked with whiplash) and an excellent chiropractor (Shepard Spine and Sport/ Dr Annmarie Shepard). I didn’t have to pay any more out of pocket and could relax and get healed. Colin was professional and available to always answer questions. He was able to get a really nice sum of compensation too. I can’t thank Colin Mackay enough!CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials

5 STARS

Chris G. | Chula Vista, CA
4/6/2020

CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials My wife and I recently had a car accident and needed to get our medical attention covered. Calstrat Law Group fought for us, got our cars fixed, and then supported us in getting our medical costs covered. We are completely satisfied with their service and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for representation.CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials

5 STARS

Jenn E. | Long Beach, CA
3/26/2020

CalStrat Law Group - Testimonials What a group of professionals!! We couldn’t be happier to have chosen Colin and Tony to represent us. They have provided solid expertise, answered every attempt to contact them and always professional. Their work is detailed with every T crossed and I dotted. We are blessed to work with them for our needs. AppreciateCalStrat Law Group - Testimonials all their efforts and specialties.

5 STARS

Anthony B. | Los Angeles, CA
3/16/2020

CalStrat Law Group - TestimonialsCouldn’t be more satisfied with this law group! My calls never went unanswered all my paperwork, pt appointment, dr visit, constant communication about my case all on point if I called and left a voicemail my call was returned in a timely manner! I’ve recommended them numerous times and will continue to do so thank you for all your help in handling my case as I was very satisfied with the outcomeCalStrat Law Group - Testimonials of it all thanks again.